Getting Started

27 Jan

I am a dog. I have brown fur and dark brown eyes. I eat, I sleep, I run after rabbits and I love to be petted behind my ears. I am your typical dog except for one thing… I know a lot about what you know. My owners talk to me. They tell me about sports, politics, stock markets, family stuff, etc. I am a dog who started a blog, first ever? I doubt it. Hopefully one that helps bring light to important issues in life and offers insights from a four legged friend. 

This should be fun. 

 

– Goose

Leave a Reply

